forked from UNN/2026-rff_mp
NeklyudovMS #1
Loading…
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "NeklyudovMS"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
8f73744b6ctoc0e93527a5Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.Merge
Merge the changes and update on Gitea.